Rigoberta Menchú Tum

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate

Gudrun Mosler-Törnström

President Council of Europe’s Congress of Local and Regional Authorities and Vice-President of the State Parliament of Salzburg

Karl-Heinz Lambertz

President Committee of the Regions

Beatriz Artolazabal

Minister for Employment and Social Policies of the Basque Government

Virginija Langbakk

Director European Insitute for Gender Equality (EIGE)

Bart Somers

Mayor of Mechelen

Célestine Ketcha Courtès

President REFELA and Mayor of Bangangté

Philippe Laurent

CEMR Vice-President, President of AFCCRE, Mayor of Sceaux

Benedetto Zacchiroli

President European Coalition of Cities Against Racism (ECCAR)

Jan Van Zanen

Mayor of Utrecht and President of the Association of Netherlands Municipalities